William Holden Wildlife Foundation

The Foundation is pleased to recognize our
Board of Directors and Advisory Board.

Board of Directors:

Stefanie Powers

Kathy Bartels
Secretary / Treasurer

Jeffrey C. Briggs

Dr. Heather Eves

Linda Judd


Advisory Board:

Kim Beedle Fieldhouse

Kevin Goetz

Rodney Gould

Valentine Holden Lenoir

Katie Johnson

Dr. Donald Lindburg

Ann Moss

Gerald and Gail Oppenheimer

Joshua Ravetch

Jann Rowe

Barbara A. Tarmy

Robert Wagner

Kenya Board:

David Kenyanya

David McConnell

Stay Connected
Copyright Notice l Donor Privacy Policy l Privacy Policy l Site Map l Terms of Use  
Monthly Subscription Donation Levels: